Officers for 2017-2018 Fraternal Year

Presented here are eleven of our officers and District Deputy.  Seated left to right is Deacon Charlie Robbins a Spiritual Director, Bill Rogers Treasurer, District Deputy Chad Vale, Grand Knight Terry Faber and Chancellor Greg Berry.  In the back row we have Roy Fonseca 2-year Trustee, Lector Adolph Arnold, Inside Guard Herb Wahrenburg, Warden Len Vestal, Deputy Grand Knight John Dickerson, Bill Durham 1-year Trustee and Financial Secretary Jim Wygle.

Unable to attend were Deacon Steve Racki a Spiritual Director, Bob Schlink Advocate, 3-year Trustee Ed Feldshau, Recorder Chris Auffrey and Outside Guard Roberto Avina.




2018-19 OFFICERS

3D Name1
3D Emblem1